Return to Homepage
Administration
About ADES
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Staff Favorites
Library/Media Center
Guidance
Student Activities
SACC
School Calendar
Summer Activities
PTO

 

Allendale Elementary School Faculty and Staff Assignments
2011-2012

Click on a teacher's name to view the class webpage
Administration
Dr. Melonye Lowe - Principal 615-472-5130 melonyel@wcs.edu
Rebekah Harrison - Assistant Principal 615-472-5130 rebekahh@wcs.edu
Office Staff
Teresa Johnson -Office Manager/ Attendance Secretary 615-472-5130 teresaj1@wcs.edu
Ashley Ross - Bookkeeper 615-472-5133 ashleyr1@wcs.edu
Nurse
Stephanie Durrer 615-472-5135 stephanie.durrer@wcs.edu
Pre-Kindergarten
Janie Bengard 615-472-5131 ext. 1034 janieb@wcs.edu
Kindergarten
Amanda Clark 615-472-5131 ext. 1031 amandac@wcs.edu
Karen Donnelly 615-472-5131 ext. 1049 karend@wcs.edu
Kyla Carpenter 615-472-5131 ext. 1048 kylac@wcs.edu
Melissa Mason 615-472-5131 ext. 1047 melissam1@wcs.edu
Laura O'Dowd 615-472-5131 ext. 1033 laura.odowd@wcs.edu
Mitzi Maupin 615-472-5131 ext. 1045 mitzi.maupin@wcs.edu
Lacey Woodside 615-472-5131 ext. 1046 laceyw@wcs.edu
First Grade
Alice Irvin 615-472-5131 ext. 1040 mary.irvin@wcs.edu
Tara Hove 615-472-5131 ext. 1041  tara.hove@wcs.edu
J-Rae Dodd 615-472-5131 ext. 1039 jaquelyn.dodd@wcs.edu
Laurie Gross 615-472-5131 ext. laurie.gross@wcs.edu
Julie Holloway 615-472-5131 ext. 1042 julieh@wcs.edu
Karessa Kireta 615-472-5131 ext. 1038 karessak@wcs.edu
Joanna Salce 615-472-5131 ext. 1043 joanna.salce@wcs.edu
Nicole Smith 615-472-5131 ext. 1035 nicoles2@wcs.edu
Second Grade
Valerie Black 615-472-5131 ext. 1067 valerie.black@wcs.edu  
Mary Dalton 615-472-5131 ext. 1069 maryd1@wcs.edu 
Lauren DeCola 615-472-5131 ext. 1070 laurend@wcs.edu
Julie Maxwell 615-472-5131 ext. 1071 juliem@wcs.edu
Audry Campbell 615-472-5131 ext. 1068 audryc@wcs.edu
Daniel Vermillion 615-472-5131 ext. 1065 daniel.vermillion@wcs.edu
Lisa Young 615-472-5131 ext. 1066 lisay@wcs.edu
Third Grade
Meredith Atchison 615-472-5131 ext. 1052 mereditha@wcs.edu
Brooke Barnes 615-472-5131 ext. 1050 brookeb@wcs.edu
Monica Hornavius 615-472-5131 ext. 1051 monicah@wcs.edu
Misty Peach 615-472-5131 ext. 1053 mistyp@wcs.edu
Kristen Rinehart 615-472-5131 ext. 1054 kristenr2@wcs.edu
Fourth Grade
     
Chris Baber 615-472-5131 ext. 1062 james.baber@wcs.edu
Lisa Boucher 615-472-5131 ext. 1060 lisab1@wcs.edu
Karen Byrd 615-472-5131 ext. 1061 karen.byrd@wcs.edu
Sarah Valadez 615-472-5131 ext. 1056 sarah.valadez@wcs.edu
Tennille McDaniel 615-472-5131 ext. 1058 tennille.mcdaniel@wcs.edu
Tracy Navin 615-472-5131 ext. 1057 tracy.navin@wcs.edu
Fifth Grade
Carolyn Allen 615-472-5131 ext. 1077 carolyna@wcs.edu
Amanda Fuller 615-472-5131 ext. 1073 amandaf@wcs.edu
Bethann Jones 615-472-5131 ext. 1076 bethann.jones@wcs.edu
Lisa Peterson 615-472-5131 ext. 1072 lisap@wcs.edu
Amanda Winslow 615-472-5131 ext. 1074 amanda.winslow@wcs.edu
Related Arts
Nicole Greuel - Art 615-472-5131 ext. 1044 nicoleg@wcs.edu
Jessie Oliver - Music 615-472-5131 ext. 1037 jessieo@wcs.edu
Michael Jennings - P.E. 615-472-5131 ext. 1009 michaelj@wcs.edu
Angela Marquis - P.E. 615-472-5131 ext. 1009 angelam2@wcs.edu
Megan Pierce - Library/Media Center 615-472-5136 megan.pierce@wcs.edu
Kelly Cochrane - Guidance 615-472-5131 ext. 5137 kellyc1@wcs.edu
Suzanne Edwards - Guidance 615-472-5131 ext. 1013  
Student Support Services
Gwen Antypas - Gifted Consultant 615-472-5131 ext. 1005 gwena@wcs.edu
Robert Clark - S.S.S. 615-472-5131 ext. 1075 robert.clark@wcs.edu
Lynn Cook - Speech Pathologist 615-472-5131 ext. 1014 lynnc@wcs.edu
Sandy Glenn - S.S.S 615-472-5131 ext. 1035 sandra.glenn@wcs.edu
Barb Goetzman - S.S.S. 615-472-5131 ext. 1055 barbarag1@wcs.edu
Millie Halvorson - P.T. 615-472-5131 ext. 1030 millieh@wcs.edu
Jessica Thompson - Psychologist 615-472-5131 ext. 1020 jessica.thompson@wcs.edu
Stacey Northrup -O.T. 615-472-5131 ext. 1030 staceyn@wcs.edu
Laurie Owen - Reading Coach 615-472-5131 ext. 1016 laurieo@wcs.edu
Wendy Ryan - Math Coach 615-472-5131 ext. 1056 wendyr@wcs.edu
Tracy Terry - E.S.L. 615-472-5131 ext. 1008 tracyt@wcs.edu
Nicole Thomas - S.S.S. 615-472-5131 ext. 1063 mistyt@wcs.edu
Stacy Young - S.S.S. 615-472-5131 ext. 1035 stacy.young@wcs.edu
     
Educational Assistants    
Jamie Bilicki 615-472-5130 jamieb1@wcs.edu
Edna Hutcherson 615-472-5130 ednah@wcs.edu
Lori Hammond 615-472-5130 lorih1@wcs.edu
Paula McClendon 615-472-5130 paulam2@wcs.edu
Donna Arceneaux 615-472-5130 donnaa2@wcs.edu
Colleen Perry 615-472-5130 colleen.perry@wcs.edu
Ralf Spredemann 615-472-5130 ralfs@wcs.edu
Student Support Assistants
Tauheed Ansari 615-472-5130 tauheeda@wcs.edu
Janet Daniels 615-472-5130 janetd@wcs.edu
Kristy Ensor 615-472-5130 carol.ensor@wcs.edu
Lisa Fox 615-472-5130 lisaf@wcs.edu
Kate Logan 615-472-5130 kathyl3@wcs.edu
Allison Vanantwerp 615-472-5130 allison.vanantwerp@wcs.edu
Callie Moses 615-472-5130 callie.moses@wcs.edu
Christy Tucker 615-472-5130 christy.tucker@wcs.edu
Terri Moody 615-472-5130 terry.moody@wcs.edu
Lance Hare 615-472-5130 clarence.hare@wcs.edu
Natascha Andersen 615-472-5130 natascha.andersen@wcs.edu
Mary Siemen 615-472-5130 mary.siemen@wcs.edu
Jason Koch 615-472-5130 jason.koch@wcs.edu
Melissa Newell 615-472-5130 mary.newell@wcs.edu
Cafeteria
Jennifer Bauer 615-472-5139 jennifer.bauer@wcs.edu
SACC
Leslie Weaver - SACC coordinator 615-472-4719 lesliew1@wcs.edu
Elizabeth Mills 615-472-5149 elizabeth.mills@wcs.edu  
Email the Webmaster  Allendale Elementary  ◊  Spring Hill, Tennessee  ◊   Opened August 2010   ◊  Melonye Lowe, Principal
Last modified 04/02/2014 Outside linked sites are not under the control of WCS, and the district is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.   These links are offered to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.
Williamson County Schools in its employment of personnel and in its educational activities with students does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex or disabilities.