Franklin High School
810 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
615.472.4450
Principal: Willie Dickerson

The vision is that Franklin High School will empower students to be leaders and

lifelong learners in the global community while honoring a tradition of excellence.

 

FHS Staff Listing

 

Click on a staff member's name to access SharePoint pages.

Click here to go to the SharePoint directory.

 

Search
Type in the box above to filter results or click on a heading to sort.

 

Name

Department

E-mail

Twitter

Dickerson, Willie

Administration

willied@wcs.edu

wcsFHSwsd
Eubanks, Jason Administration jasone@wcs.edu wcsFHSje

Pantall, Shane

Administration

shanep@wcs.edu 

wcsFHSsp

Patton, Niki

Administration

daniellep@wcs.edu 

 

Ruck, Marlon

Administration

marlonr@wcs.edu 

wcsFHSmr

Bond, Rachel

Attendance

rachelb@wcs.edu 

 

Burchett, Karen

Attendance

karenb@wcs.edu

 

Gatlin, Helen

Administrative Assistant to Principal

heleng@wcs.edu

 
Street, Kathy Front Office Staff kathy.street@wcs.edu  

Adams, Tammy

Bookkeeper

 tamula.adams@wcs.edu

 

Howard, Marlon

Cafeteria Manager

marlonh@wcs.edu

 

Booker, Danny

School Resource Offficer

dannyb1@wcs.edu

 

Cathey, Angie

Career and Technical

angelac1@wcs.edu

 

Clifton, Stephanie

Career and Technical

stephaniec@wcs.edu

 

Dixon, Shauna

Career and Technical

shaunad@wcs.edu

wcsFHSsd

Estes, Melissa

Career and Technical - Department Chair

melissae@wcs.edu

 

Gillespie, Charles

Career and Technical

charlesg@wcs.edu

wcsFHScrg

Hobson, Tunisha

Career and Technical

tunishah@wcs.edu

 

Houghland, Gloria

Career and Technical

gloriah@wcs.edu

 

Lancaster, Terry

Career and Technical

terryl@wcs.edu

 

Nichols, Patrick

Career and Technical

patrickn@wcs.edu

wcsFHSpn

Shepherd, Maria

Career and Technical

marias1@wcs.edu

 

Tanksley, Gary

Career and Technical

garyt1@wcs.edu

 

Tomlinson, Andrew

 Career and Technical 

christophert1@wcs.edu

 

Wise, Sherri

Career and Technical

sherriw@wcs.edu

 

Bonomo, Joyce

English

joyceb1@wcs.edu

 

Butler, Corrie

Social Studies / English / Yearbook

corrieb@wcs.edu

 

Cottingham, Carol

English

carolc@wcs.edu

 

Deaton, Deborah

English / Social Studies

deborahd1@wcs.edu

 

DeKraai, Cecilia

English / Gifted Coordinator

ceciliad@wcs.edu

 
Goodwin, Kari English kari.goodwin@wcs.edu  

Inman, Hugh

English / Newspaper

hughi@wcs.edu

 

Leachman, Bill

English / Latin

williaml@wcs.edu

 

McElhiney, Kelly

English

kelly.mcelhiney@wcs.edu

 
Moonshower, Gini English gini.moonshower@wcs.edu  
Radin, Jacob English jacob.radin@wcs.edu wcsFHSjar

Ruth, Toby

English

edwinr@wcs.edu

wcsFHSetr
Syverson, Sarah English sarah.syverson@wcs.edu wcsFHSsjs
Teague, Alyson Justus English alyson.teague@wcs.edu  
Watson, Michael English michael.watson@wcs.edu  

Watts, Shavoncia

English

shavonciaw@wcs.edu

 

Womack, Stephen

English - Department Chair

stephenw@wcs.edu

wcsFHSspw

Puryear, Janell

ESL

janellp@wcs.edu

 

Aydelott , David

Fine Arts

davida@wcs.edu

wcsFHSda

Boyle, Michael

Fine Arts

michaelb1@wcs.edu

 

Fehrman, Cynthia

Fine Arts

cynthiaf@wcs.edu

 

Martinez, Emily

Fine Arts

emilym3@wcs.edu

 
McHugh, Heather Fine Arts heather.mchugh@wcs.edu  

Saltalamachia, Mark

Fine Arts

marks3@wcs.edu

wcsFHSmes

Rheinlander, Laura Saylor

Fine Arts - Department Chair

laura.rheinlander@wcs.edu 

 

Zsolt, Monica

Fine Arts

monicaz@wcs.edu

 
Zhao, Bo Chinese Language zhao.bo@wcs.edu  

Garrett, Pamela

Spanish Languages

pamelag@wcs.edu

 

Leachman, Bill

English / Latin

williaml@wcs.edu

 

Loera, Valerie

Spanish Language

valeriel1@wcs.edu

wcsFHSvl

McEwen, Lindsey

Spanish Language

lindseym@wcs.edu

 

Nixon, Allison

French Language

allisonn1@wcs.edu

 

Scheetz, Kelly

Spanish Language - Department Chair

kellys@wcs.edu

 

Taylor, Betsy

French Language

betsyt@wcs.edu

 

Walker, Shelley

Spanish Language

shelleyw1@wcs.edu

 

Carper, Robin

Guidance - School Psychologist

robinc4@wcs.edu

 
Cavender, Gina Guidance gina.cavender@wcs.edu  

Guess, Regina

Guidance - STARS

reginag@wcs.edu

 

Moss, Barbara

Guidance - Registrar

barbaram2@wcs.edu

 

Parks, Gwen

Guidance

gwenp@wcs.edu

 

Sawyers, Angela

Guidance- Department Chair

angelas1@wcs.edu

 

Varela, Leticia

Guidance

leticiav@wcs.edu

 
Winfree, Dan Guidance danw@wcs.edu  
Womack, Susan Guidance- Department Chair susan.womack@wcs.edu  

Benkert, Ann

Library

annb1@wcs.edu

wcsFHSajb

Butler, Kathleen

Library

kathleenb1@wcs.edu

 

Graham, Lisa

Library

lisag2@wcs.edu

wcsFHSlrg

Anderson, Jim

Mathematics

jamesa@wcs.edu

 

Bechtel, Bridget Kelly

Mathematics

bridgetb@wcs.edu

 

Castle, Patti

Mathematics

patriciac1@wcs.edu

 

Harmon, Tracy

Mathematics

tracyh@wcs.edu

 

Jordan, Sue

Mathematics

suej@wcs.edu

 

Keaton, Anthony

Mathematics / Wellness

anthonyk@wcs.edu

 

Lori LoCurto

Mathematics

loril@wcs.edu

 

Perry, Kristen

Mathematics

kristenp@wcs.edu

wcsFHSknp

Russell, Laura Beth

Mathematics - Department Chair

laurabethr@wcs.edu

wcsFHSlbr

Sims, Lauri

Mathematics

lauris@wcs.edu

 

Smalley, Betsy

Mathematics

nancys6@wcs.edu  

 
Tinker, Janna Mathematics janna.tinker@wcs.edu wcsFHSjct
Weeks, Kevin Mathematics kevin.weeks@wcs.edu  

Williams, Melissa

Mathematics

melissaw@wcs.edu

 

Martin, Barbara

Nurse

barbaram@wcs.edu

 
Travis, Sarah Nurse sara.travis@wcs.edu  

Hoover, William

ROTC

williamh@wcs.edu

 

Montgomery, Foster

ROTC

fosterm@wcs.edu

 

Barker, Lara

Science - Department Chair

larab@wcs.edu

 

Beasley, Alfreda

Science

alfredab@wcs.edu

 

Beyer, Jennifer

Science

jennifer.beyer@wcs.edu 

 

Crafton, David

Science

davidc1@wcs.edu

 

Dickerson, David

Science

davidd1@wcs.edu

 

Domkowski, Alexander

Science

alexanderd@wcs.edu

 

Hardin, Scott

Science

josephh@wcs.edu

wcsFHSjsh

Hayward, Joanne

Science

joanneh@wcs.edu

 

Hill, Jon

Science

jonh@wcs.edu

 

Mace, Debra  

Science

debram@wcs.edu

 

Mauldin, Karen

Science / IB Coordinator

karenm1@wcs.edu

 

Tansey, Leigh

Science

leight@wcs.edu

 

Vaden, Patsy

Science

patsyv@wcs.edu

wcsFHSpbv
Wilson, Jamie Science james.wilson@wcs.edu  

Butler, Corrie

Social Studies / English / Yearbook

corrieb@wcs.edu

 

Chapman, Danny

Social Studies

dannyc@wcs.edu

 

Clark, Karen

Social Studies- Department Chair

karenc3@wcs.edu

 

Deaton, Deborah

Social Studies / English

deborahd1@wcs.edu

 

Curtis, Ken

Social Studies

kenc@wcs.edu

 

Flood, Ashley

Social Studies

ashley.flood@wcs.edu

wcsFHSaf

Johnson, Jay

Social Studies

jayj@wcs.edu

wcsFHSjhj
Kuhn, Benjamin Social Studies benjamin.kuhn@wcs.edu  
Mills, Bonnie Social Studies bonnie.mills@wcs.edu wcsFHSbdm
Norton, Sherry Social Studies sherry.norton@wcs.edu wcsFHSsan

Scheetz, Ray

Social Studies / IB Coordinator

rays1@wcs.edu

 

Shepherd, Maria

Social Studies

marias1@wcs.edu

 
Sheppard, Travis Social Studies seth.sheppard@wcs.edu  

Smith, Steven "Moose"

Social Studies

thomass1@wcs.edu

 
Larry Willis Social Studies larry.willis@wcs.edu  

Terry, Mitzi

Social Studies / Gifted Coordinator

mitzit@wcs.edu

 

Cook, Colleen Shipp

Special Education

colleen.cook@wcs.edu

 
Davis, Marble Special Education marble.davis@wcs.edu  

Johnson, Pam

Special Education - Department Chair

pamj2@wcs.edu

 
Logan, Ted Special Education theodorel@wcs.edu  

Rogers, Barbara

Special Education

barbarar@wcs.edu

 

Schule, Rebecca

Special Education

rebeccas3@wcs.edu

 

Whipple, Lori

Special Education

loriw@wcs.edu

 

White, Leya

Special Education - Department Chair

leyaw@wcs.edu

 

Creswell, Lorri

Classified

loric@wcs.edu

 
Gonzales, Carol Classified    

Finnegan, Claudia

Classified

claudiaf1@wcs.edu

 

Harper, Ginger

Classified

gingerh@wcs.edu

 
Hill, Larry Classified    

Holland, Laverne

Classified

carmenh@wcs.edu

 

McCrillis, Clancy

Classified

clancym@wcs.edu

 

Peterson, Patricia

Classified

patriciap1@wcs.edu

 
Reyes, Iris Classified iris.reyes@wcs.edu  
Ridley, Cassie Classified    
Robertson, Glen Classified mitchell.robertson@wcs.edu  
White, Haley Classified  
Yeager, Rebecca Classified  
Barbrie, Frank Wellness frank.barbrie@wcs.edu  

Keaton, Anthony

Mathematics / Wellness

anthonyk@wcs.edu

 

Miller, Kim

Wellness

kimm5@wcs.edu

 
Webb, Donnie Wellness donald.webb@wcs.edu  

Winkler, Marshall

Wellness

marshallw@wcs.edu