HomeAdministrationStaff DirectoryMedia CenterAcademics PTOGuidanceSchool Video
Name Phone Extension Room
Principal- 
Paula Waits
 paula.waits@wcs.edu
4692 office
Assistant Principal-
Shannon Robertson
shannonr@wcs.edu
3902 office
Bookkeeper-
Teresa Justis
teresaj@wcs.edu 
4693 office
Attendance-
Pat Clark
patc1@wcs.edu 
3901 office
School Nurse-
Katharine Lovelady
Katharinel@wcs.edu
4694 office
Office TA-
Laura Pope
laurap1@wcs.edu 
4690 office
*Click on the teachers name for webpage.    
Kindergarten    
 Melissa Miller
 melissam4@wcs.edu 
3937 F103
Kalee Coburn

kaleec@wcs.edu 
3936 F110
Julie Tant
juliet@wcs.edu 
3939 F106
Allison Brock
allisonb2@wcs.edu  
3938 F108
Pam Ellis
pamelae@wcs.edu 
3934 F111
Sandra Kuhns
  sandrak@wcs.edu 
3929 E111
Joann Chase
joann.chase@wcs.edu 
3921 B113
Susan Gideon
susan.gideon@wcs.edu 
3935 F102
First Grade

 

 
Michelle Bates
michelleb@wcs.edu 
3930 E103
Karen Jones
karenj@wcs.edu 
3931 E110
Erin Green
ering1@wcs.edu 
3932 E105
Sandra Nichols
sandran@wcs.edu 
3933 E108
Kerri Oaks
kerrio@wcs.edu 
3925 B110
Susan Poe
susanp@wcs.edu 
3928 E102
Second Grade

 

 
Kay Farmer
kayf@wcs.edu 
3962 F210
Fabiola Leon
fabiolal@wcs.edu   
3967 F205
Cyndy Lee
cyndyl@wcs.edu 
3964 F209
Brandi Redmond
tamarar@wcs.edu 
3963 F202
Michelle Johnston
michelleh@wcs.edu 
3966 F207
Stacy Myers
stacym@wcs.edu 
3965 F203
Jessica Cartwright
jessica.cartwright@wcs.edu 
3924 B108
Emily Hevrdeys
emily.hevrdeys@wcs.edu 
3923 B112
Third Grade

 

 
Jessica Blackburn
jessicab@wcs.edu 
3959 E210
Karyn Caldwell
karync@wcs.edu 
3954 E200
Jane Lauer
janel@wcs.edu 
3957 E211
Julie Vincent
juliev@wcs.edu 
3958 E203
Misty Warren
mistyw@wcs.edu
3956 E202
Shelly Dunn-
stephanie.dunn@wcs.edu 
3961 E208
Leslie Lim
leslie.lim@wcs.edu 
3960 E205
Kesha Luker
kesha.luker@wcs.edu 
3955 E213
Fourth Grade

 

 
Lara Stone
laras@wcs.edu 
3952 B205
Annamarie Miller
annamarie.miller@wcs.edu 
3953 B208
Dixie Houston
dixieh@wcs.edu 
3951 B210
Anne Rucker
anner1@wcs.edu 
3950 B203
Emily Parrish
emilyp@wcs.edu 
3948 B202
Candace Bowen
candace.bowen@wcs.edu   
   
Fifth Grade

 

 
Donovan Caballero
donovanc@wcs.edu 
3944 A203
Kaye Nicholson
kayen@wcs.edu 
3947 B200
Julie Alexander
juliea@wcs.edu 
3922 B106
Rachel VanNote
rachel.vannote@wcs.edu 
3946 3946
Holly Sizemore
holly.sizemore@wcs.edu
3945 A208
Lori Hall
lorih@wcs.edu 
3942 A202
Specials

 

 
Music-
Shelly Exler
michellee@wcs.edu 


3926 D101
Physical Education-
Deborah Russelldeborahr@wcs.edu 
Rebecca DiCarlo
Rebeccad1@wcs.edu 
                 
                   4698
 
D105
Media Specialist-
Kristen Ramierezkristenr1@wcs.edu 
Assistant-
Lee Ann Tidwell
leeannt@wcs.edu 
4696 A119
Art-
Katie Boothe
katieb@wcs.edu 
   
Speech-
Rholanda Smartt
rholandas@wcs.edu 
                
                   
3940
E116
Student Support Services-
Lori Redick
lorir@wcs.edu
 
Sheri Hyatt-
sherih@wcs.edu 

3949/3921 B211/B113
Student Support Assistants-
 Cassie Vera-  cassiev@wcs.edu 

Debbie Rae- 
edebbier1@wcs.edu
 
 
   
School Psychologist-  
Kathleen Peterson
kathleenp@wcs.edu 
3915 B222
Gifted- 
Kathleen Herbert
kathleenh4@wcs.
3913 A213
Reading Specialist- 
Yvonne Poole
yvonnep@wcs.ed
3917 B101
Counselor- 
 Karen Thurgood

karent@wcs.edu 

 
4699


4695
A107


B215
ELL- 
Niedzielski
3910 E113
Math Coach-
Shantel Watson
shantelw@wcs.edu 
3909 E115
Teacher Assistants-
 
Phyllis Anderson-  phyllisa@wcs.edu 
Vicki Oglesby- 
vickio@wcs.edu
Lisa Carlington-  lisa.carlington@wcs.edu    
                   Nolensville Elementary        2338 Rocky Fork Rd.Nolensville, Tn 37135        615.472.4690    

  Williamson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, handicap, or age. Any linked sites are not under the control of WCS, and the district is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. These links are offered to you only as a convenience , and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.