Pearre Creek Elementary - Home of the Panthers!
Home
About Our Principal
About Our School

Meet the Staff
School Calendar
Library
Events
Guidance

Pearre Creek News
WCS Information
Sign Up for Email
PTO Website

 

Pearre Creek Staff Directory

Room
Assignment

Phone Extension
(472 prefix)

Assignment

Name

Webpage

Biography
Administration 

Office

5150

Principal

Stephanie Chatham stephanie.chatham@wcs.edu

 

Office 5150 Assistant Principal Cindy Davis
cindyd1@wcs.edu

Office

5150

Secretary

Julie Albright
juliea2@wcs.edu

 

Office

5153

Bookkeeper

Susan Putnam
susanp2@wcs.edu

 

Office 5155 School Nurse Dana Cothran
dana.cothran@wcs.edu
School Resource Officer
B220 3008 School Resource Officer Nicky Lester
nicky.lester@wcs.edu
   
Kindergarten 

F106

3046

Kindergarten

Rebecca Dorsten
rebeccad@wcs.edu

F103

3045

Kindergarten

Beth Terwilliger
betht1@wcs.edu

F110

3048

Kindergarten

Emily Garstin
emilyg1@wcs.edu

F108

3047

Kindergarten

Denine Fields
deninef@wcs.edu

F111

3049

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Hall
elizabethh1@wcs.edu

E111 3043 Kindergarten Brittany Anderson
brittany.anderson@wcs.edu
First Grade 

E103

3039

1st Grade

Melissa Gaitsch
melissa.gaitsch@wcs.edu

E110

3042

1st Grade

Sandra Hunt
sandrah@wcs.edu

E108

3041

1st Grade

Debby Moore
debby.moore@wcs.edu

E105

3040

1st Grade

Megan LeMaster
laura.lemaster@wcs.edu

E102  3038  1st Grade   Lindsey LaSuer
lindsey.lasuer@wcs.edu
   
B110 3033 1st Grade Jennifer Maher
jennifer.maher@wcs.edu
Second Grade 

F205

3074

2nd Grade

Sarah Roberts
sarahr2@wcs.edu

F203

3073

2nd Grade

Susan Ezzell
susane2@wcs.edu

F209

3076

2nd Grade

Kelly Rister
kellyr@wcs.edu

F207

3075

2nd Grade

 Lindsey Tidmore
lindseyt@wcs.edu

F202 3072 2nd Grade Leslee Renner
lesleer@wcs.edu
  3077  2nd Grade  Karen Crady
karenc2@wcs.edu  
   
Third Grade 

E208

3068

3rd Grade

Meg Harding
margaret.harding@wcs.edu

E211

3070

3rd Grade

Ellen Costello
ellenc@wcs.edu

E205

3067

3rd Grade

Joye Ofner
rysaniao@wcs.edu

E210

3069

3rd Grade

Susan Barnhill
susanb2@wcs.edu

E203  3066 3rd Grade Diane Schwab
diane.schwab@wcs.edu
   
Fourth Grade 

B203

3058

4th Grade

Catherine Hayes
catherine.hayes@wcs.edu

B205

3060

4th Grade

Charlene Frank
charlene.frank@wcs.edu

B210

3062

4th Grade

Peter Terwilliger
petert@wcs.edu

B205  3060 4th Grade Angela Martin
angelam3@wcs.edu
Fifth Grade 

A202

3050

5th Grade

Chris Clohessy
christinec@wcs.edu

A203

3051

5th Grade

Karen Jewell
karenj1@wcs.edu

A205

3052

5th Grade

Olivia Pennington
olivia.pennington@wcs.edu

A208

3053

5th Grade

Perry Higgins
perry.higgins@wcs.edu
Student Support Services 

B211

3063

SSS Specialist

Karen McElroy
karen.mcelroy@wcs.edu

B113

3035

SSS Specialist

Leah Slayton
leah.slayton@wcs.edu

B112 3034  SSS Specialist Tanya Riley
tanya.riley@wcs.edu
 

A213

3004

ELL

Lynn Kellogg
lynnk1@wcs.edu

B220

3007

Psychologist

 April Manor
aprilm1@wcs.edu 

E116

3014

Gifted

Gail Heitz
gailh@wcs.edu

B200

3056

School Counselor

Avonnia Alter
avonniaa@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Vision

Karen Owens
kareno@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Vision

Becca Killebrew
beccak@wcs.edu

A214 3015 Vision Shelia Wheat
sheilaw1@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Behavior

Corinne Fazio
corinne.fazio@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Behavior

Teresa Martin
teresam1@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Behavior

Lindsay Naylor
lindsay.naylor@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Behavior

Erin Gross
erin.gross@wcs.edu

A214

3015

Behavior

Houston Aranjo
johna@wcs.edu

B101

5157

Speech

Jennifer Bancroft
jenniferb@wcs.edu

 

B101

5157

Speech

Traci Martin
traci.martin@wcs.edu

 

B101b

3020

OT

Franye Johnson
francesj@wcs.edu
 

 

B101b

3020

OT

Janine Reter
janine.reter@wcs.edu

B101b

3020

PT

Amy Hilliard
amyh2@wcs.edu

 

Special Area Teachers 

A119b

5156

Media Specialist

Julie Boggess
juliab@wcs.edu

E116

3014

Reading Specialist

Joy Scurlock
joys@wcs.edu

F102

3044

Art Specialist

Katy Lane
kathrinel@wcs.edu

D101

3037

Music Specialist

Anthony Bernhauser
anthonyb@wcs.edu

F202 3013 Math Coach Karen Plaisance
karen.plaisance@wcs.edu

D105e

3009

PE Specialist

Kathy Caudill
kathyc@wcs.edu

D105e

3009

PE Specialist

Nancy Monroe
nancym@wcs.edu

Educational Assistants 
Office 5150 Office Assistant Harpreet Rector
harpreet.rector@wcs.edu

 A119

5156

Library Assistant

Donna Lambert
donnal@wcs.edu

 

B100  3018  General Assistant Cindy Harrington
cindyh@wcs.edu
   

 B100

3018

General Assistant

D'Ann McAlister
d'annm@wcs.edu

 

 

B100  3018  General Assistant Haley Riggs
jenniferr5@wcs.edu
   

 B113

3035

SSS Assistant

Donna Nolan
donnan1@wcs.edu

 

 

B113

3035

SSS Assistant

Annette Hudgens
annetteh@wcs.edu

B113

3035

SSS Assistant

Dana Bianchi
dana.bianchi@wcs.edu

B113

3035

SSS Assistant

Sharon Wells
sharon.wells@wcs.edu

B113 3035 SSS Assistand Carolyn DeMarco
carolyn.demarco@wcs.edu
 

B113

3035

SSS Assistant

Lou Ann McCarthy
louann.mccarthy@wcs.edu

B113  3035 SSS Assistant Susan Fox
susanf1@wcs.edu
   
Cafeteria 

C106

5159

Cafeteria

Suzanne Climer
debrac1@wcs.edu

District Wide Autism Specialist 
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Jill Paul
jillp1@wcs.edu
 
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Cassandra Gilchrist
cassandrag@wcs.edu
 
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Dr. Jay Whitlow
jayw@wcs.edu
 
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Laura Derrigo
laura.derrigo@wcs.edu
 
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Veronica Grissom
veronica.grissom@wcs.edu
 
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Matt Dye
mattd@wcs.edu
E213  3071 Autism Specialist Lynda Judd
lyndaj@wcs.edu 
   
E213  3071 Autism TA Jana Wilson
janaw@wcs.edu
   
E213  3071 Autism TA Sara Cartwright
sarac@wcs.edu
   
E213  3071 Autism TA Andrea Henry
andreah@wcs.edu
   
E213  3071 Autism TA Kristen Lee
kristenl@wcs.edu
   
District Wide Mentors 
B108  3032  Mentor  Heather Hayes
heatherh@wcs.edu 
   
B108  3032  Mentor  Yolanda Blackburn
yolandab@wcs.edu  
   
B108  3032  Mentor  Denise Sawyer
 denises@wcs.edu
   
B108  3032  Mentor  Kelli Myers
 kellim@wcs.edu
   
 

   Pearre Creek Elementary  ◊  Franklin, Tennessee  ◊  Dr. Stephanie Chatham, Principal
Outside linked sites are not under the control of WCS, and the district is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.   These links are offered to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.

Williamson County Schools in its employment of personnel and in its educational activities with students does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex or disabilities.  

Email the webmaster.