HomepageAbout Page MiddleAdministrationStaff DirectoryLibraryAcademicsGuidanceAthleticsPTO

Page Middle Staff Assignments 2011-2012 SY


Type in the box above to filter results or click on a heading to sort.

Contact by phone, call 472- plus the extension.
Webpage - Select the

* Denotes Department Head

Name Department Email Phone Webpage
Melissa Oberstaedt Office/Front Secretary melissao@wcs.edu 4760  
Maura Perine Office/Administrative Assistant maurap@wcs.edu 7570  
Tammy Wilson Office/Attendance Secretary tamelaw@wcs.edu 4760
Mary Jo Rothlisberger Office/Book Keeper maryjor@wcs.edu 4766  
Stephanie Spencer Office/Nurse stephanies@wcs.edu 4765  
David Hellstrom School Resource Officer david.hellstrom@wcs.edu    
Nancy Parkinson Guidance/Serves last names P-Z nancyp3@wcs.edu 7509  Webpage
Marie McDaniel Guidance/Serves last names H-O mariem@wcs.edu 7541  
Katie Maurer Guidance/Serves last names P-Z katiem1@wcs.edu 7544  
Leslie Woods Guidance/Serves last names A-G leslie.woods@wcs.edu    
Julie Caudle Librarian juliec1@wcs.edu 4764 Webpage
Amy Layne  librarian Assistant amyl1@wcs.edu 7537
Rebecca Leeper 6th/Science rebecca.leeper@wcs.edu webpage
Jackie Coughlin 6th/Language Arts/Social Studies jackiec@wcs.edu   webpage
Suzanne Daughtrey 6th/Science Suzanned1@wcs.edu   Webpage
Amber Hastings 6th/Math amberh@wcs.edu   webpage
Jason Ellis 6th/Math jasone1@wcs.edu   webpage
Michelle Whittum 6th/Science/math michelle.whittum@wcs.edu   webpage
Clarissa Haymon 6th/Language Arts clarissa.haymon@wcs.edu    webpage
Jennifer Hall 6th/Language Arts jenniferh8@wcs.edu   webpage
Jamie Harper 6th/Reading jamieh@wcs.edu   webpage
Ali King 6th/Social Studies allison.king@wcs.edu   webpage
Bob Lilly 6th/Math bobl@wcs.edu   webpage
Elaine Capella 6th/Social Studies elaine.capella@wcs.edu   webpage
Michael McKibben 6th/Science michaelm3@wcs.edu webpage
Matthew Ellington 6th/Social Studies matthew.ellington@wcs.edu   webpage
Andrew Hedges 7th/Science andrew.hedges@wcs.edu webpage
Philip Pelkey 7th/Science philipp@wcs.edu   Webpage
Belinda Perry 7th/Science belindap@wcs.edu   webpage
Bruce Pettey 7th/Math brucep@wcs.edu   webpage
Kim Willingham 7th/Language Arts
 Kimberly.willingham@wcs.edu
webpage
Lynsey Tinnel 7th/Language Arts lynseyt@wcs.edu   webpage
Susan Underwood 7th/Social Studies susanu@wcs.edu webpage
Joan Wilkes 7th/Social Studies joanw@wcs.edu   webpage
Brittany Whipple 7th/Math brittanyw@wcs.edu   webpage
Jennifer Zoky 7th/Language Arts jenniferz@wcs.edu   webpage
Darren Fein 7th/Math darrenf@wcs.edu   webpage
Jennifer Adkisson 8th/Math jennifera1@wcs.edu   webpage
Natalie Mickey 8th/Science natalie.mickey@wcs.edu   webpage
Suzi Constantine 8th/7th/Social Studies suzic@wcs.edu   webpage
Tabitha Durham 8th/Math tabithad@wcs.edu   webpage
Sydney Gobble 8th/Science sydneyg@wcs.edu webpage
David Carter 8th/Social Studies davidc5@wcs.edu   Webpage
Lauren Pitoscia 8th/Language Arts laurenp@wcs.edu   webpage
Robert Oldham 8th/Social Studies

robert.oldham@wcs.edu

  webpage
Leigh Anne Melo 8th/Language Arts  leighd1@wcs.edu   Webpage
Katy Reed 8th/Science katrinar@wcs.edu   Webpage
Amy Tidwell 8th/Math amyt@wcs.edu   webpage
Tom Walling 8th/Language Arts tomw1@wcs.edu   webpage
Wayne Baldwin Exploratory/Creative Dramatics wayneb@wcs.edu   webpage
Joanna Brewer Exploratory/Physical Education joannab1@wcs.edu   webpage
Evan Burton Exploratory/Music/Band evanb@wcs.edu   webpage
Donnie Clemons Exploratory/Broadcasting donniec@wcs.edu   webpage
Andi Davis Exploratory/Art andid@wcs.edu   webpage
Sharon King Exploratory/Spanish sharonk@wcs.edu   webpage
Wes May Exploratory/Physical Education wesm@wcs.edu   Webpage
Derek Pack Exploratory/Physical Education derekp@wcs.edu   Webpage
Carol Strayer Exploratory/ Band carol.strayer@wcs.edu   Webpage
Lindsey Wells Exploratory/Music Technology/Chorus lindseyw@wcs.edu   Webpage
Pam Ashworth Student Support Services/ pama1@wcs.edu    

Leann White

Student Support Services/7th grade leann.white@wcs.edu    
Melanie Castleman Student Support Services/ melanie.castleman@wcs.edu    
Carol Cajka Student Support Services/ carolc3@wcs.edu
Sherry Locke Student Support Services/ sherryl@wcs.edu    
Carla Long Student Support Services/ carlal@wcs.edu    
Raven Marlin Student Support Services/ ravenm@wcs.edu    
Tonya Becker Student Support Services/ tonya.becker@wcs.edu    
Becky Mooring Student Support Services/ rebecca.mooring@wcs.edu    
Dana Perkins Student Support Services/ dana.perkins@wcs.edu    
Jeff Purvis Student Support Services/Gifted jeffp@wcs.edu   webpage
Brooke Thompson Student Support Services/ adrienne.thompson@wcs.edu   webpage 

Allison Tyree

Student Support Services/

maryt4@wcs.edu

   
Robin Thornton Student Support Services/ robint@wcs.edu   webpage
Joanna Swain Student Support Services/

Joanne.swain@wcs.edu

   
Jessica Williams Student Support Services/ jessicaw1@wcs.edu    
Rachel Porter Student Support Services/

Rachel.porter@wcs.edu

   
Shelby Watson Student Support Services/

Shelbyw@wcs.edu

Susie Wilcox Student Support Services/ suzannew1@wcs.edu
Heather Olson STARS Student Support Specialist/Counselor heather.olson@wcs.edu 7558
Melisa Carpenter SLP melissa.carpenter@wcs.edu    
Dana Burke Support Staff/School Psychologist danab@wcs.edu    
Jennifer Caporali Support Staff/Cafeteria Manager jenniferc1@wcs.edu
  Support Staff/   7539  
Shelly Paladino Support Staff/Occupational therapist shelly.palodino@wcs.edu 7539  
Tracy Baggett Support Staff/ELL

Tracy.baggett@wcs.edu

7557  
         
E-mail the webmaster at jasone1@wcs.edu
Any outside linked sites are not under the control of WCS, and the district is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.   These links are offered to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.