Home         About SES         Administration         Staff Directory         School Counselor        Resources        Library          PTO
Scales Elementary

Staff Directory
2011-2012

Kindergarten First Second Third Fourth Fifth Specialists Special Area Classes

Special Education Special Ed. Assistants Support Staff Cafeteria Custodian
Office Staff
Molly Dalgarn
Principal
molly.dalgarn@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 4832
Irene Stevenson
Assistant Principal
irenes@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 4835
Sandy Webster
Bookkeeper
sandraw1@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 4833
Kim Walton
Secretary
kim.walton@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 4839
Jan Czarnik, RN
School Nurse
janc1@wcs.edu

Bio

Phone Ext. 4838
Shelbie Ely
School Counselor
shelbie.ely@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 4836
Mark Colburn
School Resourse Officer
mark.colburn@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6370
 
Kindergarten
Brooke Davis
Teacher
brooked@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6312
Phoebe Moody
Teacher
phoebem@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6311
Dee Morrison
 Teacher
deem@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6314
Shelly Wyllie
Teacher
shelly.wyllie@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6313

Katherine Strickland
Teacher
katherine.strickland@wcs.edu

Bio

My Website
Phone Ext. 6351
Julie Jones
Teaching Assistant

juliej@wcs.edu

Bio
   
First Grade
Rena Byington
Teacher
renab@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6315
Ann Conn
Teacher
annc1@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6317
Rachel Gifford
Teacher
rachelg@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6314
Patti Graham
Teacher
pattig@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6343
Tracy Rogers
Teacher
tracyr1@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6316
Morgan Burke
Teacher
morgan.burke@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6341
   
Second Grade

Tara Busbee
Teacher
tara.busbee@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6354
Renee Hall
Teacher
reneeh@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6353
Sue Ellen Landa
Teacher
suel@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6336
Tara Williams
Teacher
tara.williams@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6350
Laura McConnell
Teacher
lauram@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6352
Tina Tidwell
Teacher
tinat@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6355




Leigh Touloeisani
Teaching Assistant

leight1@wcs.edu

Bio
     
Third Grade
Allison Barksdale
Teacher
allison.barksdale@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext.6333
Jennifer Bent
Teacher
jenniferb1@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6334
Diane DeBell
Teacher
dianed@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6335
Stephanie Novin
Teacher
stephanie.novin@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6330
Katy Riddle
Teacher
katyr@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6326
Meghan Womack
 Teacher
meghan.womack@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6332
Jennifer Griffin
 Teacher
jennifer.griffin@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6323
 
Fourth Grade
        Michelle McDonald
Teacher

michellem1@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6321
Meg Chapman
Teacher

margaretc@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6325
Sarah Ashby
Teacher
saraha@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6322
Katie Foster
Teacher

katif@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6324
Melissa Dotson
Teacher Assistant
melissa.dotson@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6365
     
Fifth Grade
Debbie Heiman
 Teacher
debbieh1@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6342
Melody Scott
Teacher
melodys@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6345
Paula Thomson
Teacher
paulat@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6344
Sara Turner
Teacher
sara.turner@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6346
Irene Vorbusch
Teacher
irenev@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6347

Kelly Hassall
Teacher Assistant
kelly.hassall@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6364
   
   
Specialists
Jennifer Czarneski
Reading Specialist
jenniferc@wcs.edu
 
Bio
Phone Ext. 6337
Judy Winton
Math Specialist
judith.winton@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6370
 
Special Area Classes
Pat Bowen
 Librarian
patb1@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 4834
             
Ian Isom Art Teacher

iani@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6358

               
Gail Merritt
Music Teacher
katherinec3@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6346
Chad Messmer
P.E. Teacher
chadm@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6363
Leah Nelson
P.E. Teacher
leahn@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6363
Lori Thomas
Gifted Consultant 
lori.thomas@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6360
Carlyn Wudel
Computer Lab Assistant 
carlyn.chrisluwudel@wcs.edu


Bio
Phone Ext. 6331
Marie Stroop
Library Assistant
maries@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 4834
Special Education 
Kathleen Hailey
mary.hailey@wcs.edu
Resource Teacher

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Fawnda Messmer
fawnda.messmer@wcs.edu
Resource Teacher

Bio
Phone Ext. 6320
Noel Miller
mary.miller@wcs.edu
Resource Teacher

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
 
Special Education Assistants
Ryan King
ryan.king@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Ann Lea
annl2@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Dave Solima
davids2@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Ruth Rivera
ruthr@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Michael Teeple
michael.teeple@wcs.edu


Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Kay Matthews
Kay.matthews@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
J.K. Gregg
june.gregg@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
Sharron Mullaney


Bio
Phone Ext. 6366
School Support Staff
Gayle Hoesel
Occupational Therapist
gayle.hoesel@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6330
Jen Bancroft
Speech Language Pathologist
jenniferb@wcs.edu

Bio
My Website
Phone Ext. 6357
Karji Dunkle
S.L.P. Assistant
karjid@wcs.edu

Bio

Phone Ext. 4820
Robin Carper
School Psychologist
robinc4@wcs.edu

Bio

Phone Ext. 6374
Gurjeet “Gigi” Dhindsa
ESL Teacher
gurjeet.dhindsa@wcs.edu

Bio
Phone Ext. 6356
 
 
Cafeteria Staff
Vicki Yates, Cafeteria Manager
vickiy1@wcs.edu Phone Ext. 4831


 
 


     
 
    6430 Murray Lane • Brentwood, TN  37027 • Phone 615-472-4830 • Fax 615-472-4841
 Email the Webmaster 
Outside linked sites are not under the control of WCS, and the district is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.   These links are offered to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.       
 

Williamson County Schools in its employment of personnel and in its educational activities with students does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex or disabilities.