SSMS Staff Directory
Welcome to the staff page!  Click on a staff member's name to learn more about him or her!
Administration
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
Paula Pulliam Principal paulap@wcs.edu
Dr. Timothy Drinkwine Assistant Principal timothyd@wcs.edu
Amy Seago Assistant Principal amys1@wcs.edu
 
Office/Support Staff
Name Department Email Favorites
  Rebecca Adams Attendance Secretary rebeccaa@wcs.edu
Marcia Allen Math Department Tutor marciaa@wcs.edu
Guy Courage Math Department Tutor guy.courage@wcs.edu  
Tracie Davis Office Secretary tracied@wcs.edu
  Joy Evenson School Nurse joye@wcs.edu
Marsha Hellstrom School Resource Officer marshab@wcs.edu  
Julie Howerton Math Department Tutor julie.howerton@wcs.edu  
Marion Moore Librarian marionm@wcs.edu
  Kim Parrish Bookkeeper kimp1@wcs.edu
Shelby Waymaster Library Assistant shelby.waymaster@wcs.edu
 
Sixth Grade
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
Brenda Amling Science brendaa1@wcs.edu
Farrell Boone Reading Language Arts farrellb@wcs.edu
Courtney Campbell Science courtneyc@wcs.edu
John Carter Science johnc3@wcs.edu  
Rachael Cooper Social Studies rachaelc@wcs.edu
Cindy Elwood Math cindye1@wcs.edu
Timothy Jones Social Studies timothy.jones@wcs.edu
Nick Keel Social Studies nicholas.keel@wcs.edu
Kristen Kluka Reading Language Arts kristenk@wcs.edu
Kim Laughary Reading Language Arts kimberlyl@wcs.edu
  Aileen Lockhart Math aileenl@wcs.edu
Todd Noorman Reading Language Arts toddn@wcs.edu
Charlie Olander Science charleso@wcs.edu
  Kara Roudabush Math kara.roudabush@wcs.edu
Tessa Vergara Math teresav1@wcs.edu
 
Seventh Grade
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
Leslie Brewer Math  leslie.brewer@wcs.edu
Judy Delbrueck Reading Language Arts judithd@wcs.edu  
Lori Dropp Reading Language Arts lorid@wcs.edu
Niki Folven Science  nikif@wcs.edu
Matt Grosenbach Math matthew.grosenbach@wcs.edu
Autumn Hillis Science  autumnh@wcs.edu
Marisha Mitchell Math marisham@wcs.edu
Missy Scott Social Studies  margarets1@wcs.edu
Nicole Segelke Reading Language Arts nicoles@wcs.edu
Jenny Stevenson Science jennifers4@wcs.edu
Ryan Wagoner Social Studies anthonyw@wcs.edu
Sarah Wagoner Social Studies sarah.wiggers@wcs.edu
 
Eighth Grade
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
Brian Bailey Science brian.bailey@wcs.edu
H. Taylor Bonds Science helenb@wcs.edu
Michelle Braisted Math michelleb1@wcs.edu
Mary Lou Bruchman Reading Language Arts mary.bruchman@wcs.edu  
Nick Frees Social Studies nicholasf@wcs.edu
Elizabeth Frey Science elizabethf1@wcs.edu
Jessica Johnson Math jessica.johnson@wcs.edu
Melinda Leake Reading Language Arts melindal@wcs.edu
Pete Miller Social Studies peter.miller@wcs.edu
Dawna Sivertson Math dawnas@wcs.edu
Amy Smith Reading Language Arts amys8@wcs.edu
Lisa Stuckey Reading Language Arts lisa.stuckey@wcs.edu
Kate Sundell Social Studies katherine.sundell@wcs.edu
 
Student Support Services
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
Dwynne Andrzejewski Teacher Assistant      
Steven Branson Teacher steven.branson@wcs.edu
Melissa Carpenter Speech Therapist melissa.carpenter@wcs.edu    
Jason Deats Teacher jasond@wcs.edu
Stacey DeBoe Teacher staceyd1@wcs.edu
Joyce Del Pino Teacher joyced@wcs.edu
Lisa Donoho Teacher Assistant    
Terri Eastin Teacher Assistant    
Cindy Ethridge Teacher Assistant    
Tammy Glenn Teacher Assistant      
Robyn Goodside Teacher Assistant    
  Christopher Harrod Teacher christopherh1@wcs.edu  
Karen Hillis Teacher Assistant    
Zach Hudson Teacher zacharyh@wcs.edu
  Ray Marley Teacher Assistant      
Susan Mellberg Teacher Assistant    
Hannah Powers Teacher hannah.powers@wcs.edu
  Tim Rodgers Teacher Assistant      
Lisa Swinford Teacher lisas2@wcs.edu
Christy Townsend Teacher christyt@wcs.edu
Linda Walker Teacher Assistant    
Dawn Worland Teacher Assistant    
 
Fine Arts
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
Julie Aspinwall Read 180 julie.aspinwall@wcs.edu
Karen Boots Math Focus karenb1@wcs.edu
Ashley Harris Band/Music ashleyh@wcs.edu
Susan Haws Empower susanh@wcs.edu
Katie Jones Art katiej@wcs.edu
  Mark Montgomery Physical Education markm2@wcs.edu  
Kellie Olson Theatre kellieo@wcs.edu
Luke Roe Spanish phillip.roe@wcs.edu  
Sara Sizemore Media sara.sizemore@wcs.edu
Darnell Spann Physical Education darnells@wcs.edu
Kerry Vaughn Band/Music kerryv@wcs.edu
 
School Counselors
Name Department Email SharePoint Favorites
  Katie Barkley School Counselor katieb2@wcs.edu
Kristin Devereaux School Counselor kristin.devereaux@wcs.edu
  Lori Peterson School Psychologist lorip@wcs.edu  
  Chelsie Reed STARS Counselor chelsie.reed@wcs.edu  
Melody Trenchard School Counselor melody.trenchard@wcs.edu
 
Food Service
Name Favorites
Victoria Gallegos
Tracy Kerouac
Nancy Perez (manager)
Jennie Rinaudo  
Melissa Trussa
Lori Wroblewski  
 
Spring Station Middle School  •  1000 Spring Station Drive  •  Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174
Phone: (615) 472-5080  •  Fax: (615) 472-5091
Paula Pulliam, Principal  •  Dr. Timothy Drinkwine, Assistant Principal  •  Amy Seago, Assistant Principal
Outside linked sites are not under the control of WCS, and the district is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.  These links are offered to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.  Williamson County Schools in its employment of personnel and in its educational activities with students does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disabilities.