WES Homepage
Location
Curriculum
Principal's Message
Assistant Principal
Counselor
Library
Showcase
Honor Roll
PTO
PAWS Program
Kindergarten Info
Parent Connection
Email Webmaster

Staff Directory

2008 - 2009


"We Teach Your Child To Dream!" 

Nancy Simpkins

Principal

nancys3@wcs.edu

472-4890

Chad Walker

Assistant Principal

chadw@wcs.edu

472-4890

Leslie Jones

Secretary

lesliej@wcs.edu

472-4890

Susan Putnam

Bookkeeper

susanp2@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4893

Susan Paquin

 Nurse

susanp4@wcs.edu

472-4899

TBA

Pre-K

 

 

Michelle Adams

Kindergarten
 

michellea@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4917

Kathy Bowers

Kindergarten
 

kathyb3@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4915

Rachel Comer

Kindergarten

rachelc@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4919

Jennifer Upright

Kindergarten

jenniferu@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4916

Beth Anderson

First Grade

marya@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4913

Paula Childers

First Grade

paulac@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4914

Mary Beth Mesiarik

First Grade

marym@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4912

Joy Scurlock

First Grade

 joys@wcs.edu

472-4890
x

Stephanie Tisdale

Second Grade

stephaniet1@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4915

Alisha Erickson

Second Grade

alishae@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4920

Suzanne King

Second Grade

suzannek@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4924

April Mangrum

Second Grade

aprilm@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4923

Carrie Peterson

Third Grade

carriep@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4927

Teresa Eardley

Third Grade

teresae@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4925

Emily Moore

Third Grade

emilym@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4926

Lindsey Noe

Third Grade

lindseyn@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4922

Paula McCord

Fourth Grade

paulam1@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4939

Missy Poloskey

Fourth Grade

melissap@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4937

Sandy Duke

Fourth Grade

sandyd@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4935

Marilyn Winslett

Fifth Grade

marilynw1@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4936

Felicia Mears

Fifth Grade

feliciam@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4932

Laurie Owen

Fifth Grade

laurieo@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4933

Amanda Looney

Fifth Grade

amandal@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4935

Teresa 
Barnhill

 Librarian

teresab1@wcs.edu

472-4894

 Louise Braswell

 Art

carolb3@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4900

Jennifer Davisson

PE

jenniferd@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4952

Paul Bullard

PE

paulb@wcs.edu

472-4890
X 4952

Rebecca Collins

PE

rebeccam1@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4952

Frances McClanahan

Music

francesm1@wcs.edu

472-4890
x 4901

Tammie Latreille

Learning Lab

tammiel@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4929

Emily Goodloe

Learning Lab

emilyg@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4931

Amy Summers

Learning Lab

amys5@wcs.edu

472-4890
X4931

April Cassidy

Learning Lab Asst.

aprilc1@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4929

Iona Tidwell

Learning Lab Asst.

ionat@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4931

Alice Hudgens

Learning Lab Assistant

aliceh@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4931
                                 

Lori Van Huis

Learning Lab Assistant

 loriv@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4931
         

Kathy Johnson

Learning Lab Asst.

 kathrynj1@wcs.edu

472-4890
 x4931
   

Judie Shaw

Learning Lab Asst.

judies@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4929

Linda Kennedy

Learning Lab Asst.

 lindak3@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4931

Paul Reding

ESL

paulr@wcs.edu

472-4890
x4942

Margaret Conners

Speech Therapist

margaretc2@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4921

Kerri Bartlett

Guidance

kerrib@wcs.edu

472-4896

TBA

School Psychologist

 

472-4898

Marilyn Godwin

Reading Recovery

marilyng@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4948

Vicky Roark

Reading Recovery and

victoriar@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4928

Virginia Hornbeck

Reading Specialist

virginh1@wcs.edu

472-4890  ext. 4942

Gail Robinson

Gifted Consultant

ailr@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4930

Kara Solano

Teachers'
Asst.

karas@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4928

Patricia Jones

Teachers' Asst.

patriciaj@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4928

Jan Cornwell

Teachers' Asst.

janec3@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4928

Dana Forsythe

Library Assistant

danaf@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4894

Terri Lampley

Cafeteria Manager

terril1@wcs.edu

472-4890 x4895

FUN COMPANY

Nikky Tenllado
 

 

373-0215 x3333


Last Updated 04/03/2009


Westwood Elementary
7200 Tiger Trail  Fairview, TN 37062  615-472-4890

Williamson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, handicap, or age.
Any links found on this website are not under the control of WCS,  and the district is not responsible for the
content of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates
to such sites.  These links are offered to you only as a convenience,
and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district.