Homepage
About Winstead
Administration
Calendar
Curriculum
Delays/Closings
Enrollment
Events
Guidance
Handbook
Library
WCS Parent Portal
PTO
Staff/Websites
Student Links

District Website
Bus Routes
Webmaster Email

Winstead Staff

Administration

Extension

Email

SharePoint
Kathy Wells, Principal 4910 kathyw1@wcs.edu  
Christy Serpas, Assistant Principal 4910 christys2@wcs.edu
Mike Parman, Assistant Principal 4910 mikep@wcs.edu
Office Staff      
Meredith Carter, Secretary 4910 meredith.carter@wcs.edu
Linda Crutcher, Bookkeeper 4917 lindac3@wcs.edu  
Pat Garza, Nurse 1700 patricia.garza@wcs.edu Nursing tips\policies
Steve Craft, SRO 4929 steve.craft@wcs.edu  
Pre-Kindergarten  
Karen Forsyth 1707 karenf2@wcs.edu Forsyth
Kim Allen, Pre-K TA 1707    
Kindergarten  
Bethany Creasman 1705 bethanyc1@wcs.edu Creasman
Shannon Bradley 1706 shannonb2@wcs.edu Bradley
Heather Wieland 1710 heatherw2@wcs.edu Wieland
Laurel Humes 1711 laurel.humes@wcs.edu Humes
First Grade      
Mayree Edwards 1722 mayreee@wcs.edu Edwards
Diana Brown 1724 dianab1@wcs.edu Brown
Melissa Baird 1723 melissab@wcs.edu Baird
Hope Fazenbaker 1727 hopef@wcs.edu Fazenbaker
Second Grade      
Jacque Fort 1738 jacquef@wcs.edu Fort
Angie Faulkner 1739 angief@wcs.edu Faulkner
Anita Clayton 1735 anitac@wcs.edu Clayton
Amanda Hagan 1736 amandah1@wcs.edu Hagan
Third Grade      
Rebecca McHugh 1744 rebeccam3@wcs.edu McHugh
Bethany Ford 1742 bethanyf@wcs.edu Ford
Emily Ryan 1741 emilyr@wcs.edu Ryan
Janine Wilson 1743 janinew@wcs.edu Wilson
Fourth Grade      
Amy Grosenbach 1747 amy.grosenbach@wcs.edu Grosenbach
Mindy Hulton 1748 melindah@wcs.edu Hulton
Kim Young 1752 kimberlyy@wcs.edu Young
Kari Franklin 1751 karif@wcs.edu Franklin
Fifth Grade      
Kelly Clarke 1761 kelly.clarke@wcs.edu Clarke
Autumn Edwards 1750 autumn.edwards@wcs.edu Edwards
Shelley Massey 1749 shelleym@wcs.edu Massey
Whitney Mitchell 1745 whitney.mitchell@wcs.edu Mitchell
Keely Price 1759 keelyp@wcs.edu Price
Special Area Teachers      
Debra Hadzor (Guidance) 1711 debrah@wcs.edu Hadzor
Sorrel Dugan (Art) 1717 sorreld@wcs.edu Dugan
Mallory Yerger (Music) 1708 malloryy@wcs.edu Yerger
Jon Whipple (P. E.) 1730 jonw1@wcs.edu Whipple
Danny Haynes ( .6 P. E.) 1730 dannyh@wcs.edu Haynes
Dawn Wright (Media Specialist) 4915 dawnw1@wcs.edu Wright
Support Services      
Melissa Watts (Reading Specialist) 1709 melissa.watts@wcs.edu Watts
Becky Bolden (Math Coach) 1759  beckyb1@wcs.edu Bolden
Sandra Petrie (Speech/Language) 1733 sandra.petrie@wcs.edu Petrie
 Melissa Kohler (Gifted Specialist) 1734 melissa.kohler@wcs.edu Kohler
Becca Killebrew (Vision/O&M Specialist) 1740 rebeccak@wcs.edu Killebrew
Erin Stamper (ESL/ELL Specialist) 1720 erin.stamper@wcs.edu Stamper
Dana Burke (School Psychologist) 1715 danab@wcs.edu  
Erin Williamson (OT) 1721 erinw1@wcs.edu Williamson
Anna Smith (OT) 1721 annas@wcs.edu Naidoo
Amy Hilliard (PT) 1721 amyh2@wcs.edu Naidoo
Special Education      
Taylor Hutchings 1725 taylor.hutchings@wcs.edu Hutchings
Sherry Hintz 1725 sherryh3@wcs.edu Hintz
Amy Brown 1726 amyb8@wcs.edu Brown
Debbie Gleason 1726 debbieg@wcs.edu Gleason
Corinne Fazio 1758 corinne.fazio@wcs.edu Fazio
Al Roberson 1760 alr@wcs.edu Roberson
Christine Frost 1758/1760 christine.frost@wcs.edu  
Holly Locke 1758/1760 holly.locke@wcs.edu  
Special Education Assistants      
Kim Haynie    
Leanne Helmintoller      
Anna Beth Luze      
Karen McMahon      
Beth Norton      
Teacher Assistants    
Maggie Ankrum    
Sherri Jones      
Pat Lewandowski (Library Assistant) 1704    
Bobbie Self    
Cafeteria    
Bo Baldoni (Manager) 4919 bob@wcs.edu
Eloise Johnson 4919
  4080 Columbia Pike ◊ Franklin, TN 37064   ◊   Phone: 615-472-4910   ◊   Fax: 615-472-4921